Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 15 APRIL 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 15 APR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 63

SERIAL 01 - URGENT MATTER

SERIAL 02 TO 07 - REPLY

SERIAL 08 TO 33 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 34 TO 60 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 61 TO 63 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 63 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1367 of 2024	Surender Singh Yadav	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
2	MA 1989 of 2023 and OA (Appeal) 401 of 2014	Dapinder Singh	Union of India and others	Adarsh Malik	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
3	OA 792 of 2021	Col Bhupender Pal Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Davinder Singh Dadwal CGC	А
4	OA 1204 of 2024	Gurbir Singh Gill	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
5	OA 1213 of 2024	Jang Singh	Union of India and others	SS Cheema	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
6	OA 1228 of 2024	Nahar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
7	OA 1229 of 2024	Kashmir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
8	OA 584 of 2022	Jagtar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
9	OA 611 of 2022	Sumaran Singh Gurjar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
10	OA 759 of 2022	Pargat Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
11	OA 817 of 2022	Manjinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А
12	OA 952 of 2022	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	A
13	OA 1202 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А

14	OA 1480 of 2022	Kulbir Singh Bal	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rahul Verma CGC	Α
15	OA 1549 of 2022	Sadhu Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
13	OA 1549 01 2022	Sauriu Siriyii	and others	V S Dauwai	PC	A
16	OA 1929 of 2022	Chand Ram	Union of India	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary	Α
10	OA 1929 01 2022	Sharma	and others	Jai Siligii	Sr PC	^
17	OA 326 of 2023	Yogesh Kumar	Union of India	MK Gaur	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
''	OA 320 01 2023	Togosii Kuillai	and others	Will Gaul	i i i onamia, or i o	А
18	OA 426 of 2023	T Sunder Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Sutikshan	AF
	071 120 01 2020	l canaor cangar	and others	Sheoran	Sharma, CGC	,
19	OA 627 of 2023	Ex MWO Naresh	Union of India	Dinesh Mahto	Shalini Atri Sr PC	AF
		Kumar Doad	and others			
20	OA 628 of 2023	Ex MWO Suresh	Union of India	Dinesh Mahto	Savita Chaudhary,	AF
		Kumar	and others		Sr PC	
21	OA 718 of 2023	Sarup Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
22	OA 829 of 2023	Shiv Charan	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Parikshit Singh,	Α
			and others		CGC	
23	OA 931 of 2023	Ex MC MECH-II,	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Tunit Walia Sr PC	N
		Priya Ranjan	and others	Sharma (Retd)		
24	OA 1339 of 2023	Lt Col Padma Rani	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Samdish Sahdev,	Α
		Kataria (Retd)	and others	Bhatti	CGC	
25	OA 1432 of 2023	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
26	OA 1794 of 2023	Pal Singh Dhiman	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
27	OA 1795 of 2023	Kishori Lal	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
	0.4.045 60000		and others	(Retd)	PC	
28	OA 1915 of 2023	Sahib Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
	0.0.4.4. (.000.4	D: 11 10: 1	and others	(Retd)	CGC	
29	OA 441 of 2024	Richhpal Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Samdish Sahdev,	Α
20	O	Aiou Cinah	and others Union of India	Akash Kundu	Vikas Charma Cr	Α
30	OA 581 of 2024	Ajay Singh		Akash Kundu	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
31	OA 1218 of 2024	Jagdev Singh	and others Union of India	Navdeep Singh	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
31	OA 1210 01 2024	Jaguev Siligii	and others	Navueep Siligii	PC	٨
32	OA 1220 of 2024	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
52	OA 1220 01 2024	Lakiiwiilaci oliigii	and others	Darbara Oingir	Tak Togi, 000	А
33	OA 1223 of 2024	Balaur Singh, SM	Union of India	Deepak Bhatt	Neeraj Sharma, Sr	Α
	0.1.1220 01 202 1		and others	2 Sopan Brian	PC	,,
34	OA 493 of 2017	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
•			and others	.,	PC	
35	MA 616 of 2023 and	Baljeet Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
	OA 721 of 2019		and others	Singh (Retd)	Sr PC	
36	OA 1217 of 2024	Ramrup Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
37	OA 1117 of 2019	Daya Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	Sr PC	
38	OA 3193 of 2019	Jagdish Parsad	Union of India	Jai Singh	Vaibhav Parashar	Α
			and others		Sr PC	

39	OA 1623 of 2020	Baljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	PC for Resp 1 to 4 and Gaurav Goel	A
				<u> </u>	for Resp 5	
40	OA 987 of 2021	Bhim Singh	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Raj Kumar Syal	Α
44	OA 4452 - £0004	Onet Man Kare	and others	Saini	CGC	Λ
41	OA 1153 of 2021	Smt Man Kaur	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	NC Nahata, Sr PC	Α
42	OA 1469 of 2022	Ex MWO Surjeet	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	Rachna Rudra	AF
	07(1100 012022	Singh Bachhal	and others		CGC	7 11
43	OA 1911 of 2022	Ex MWO Manjit	Union of India	Ganesh Kumar	Parikshit Singh,	AF
		Singh Manihani	and others	Sharma	CGC	<i>7</i>
44	OA 22 of 2023	Pankaj Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
		,	and others		PC	
45	OA 32 of 2023	Vijay Pal	Union of India	Vijay Dahiya	Vaibhav Parashar,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
46	OA 33 of 2023	Shangara Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Raj Kumar Syal,	Α
			and others		CGC	
47	OA 56 of 2023	Balwinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Abhishek Kaushik,	Α
			and others		CGC	
48	OA 137 of 2023	Mohinder Pal	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
49	OA 173 of 2023	Bansi Lal	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Ashok Kanwal,	Α
	0.4.470	14 11 01 1	and others	100 1	CGC	
50	OA 176 of 2023	Kuldip Chand	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Anupama Sharma,	Α
- F4	O 4 000 - £ 0000	Sharma	and others	ID Ob	Sr PC	Λ
51	OA 283 of 2023	Sis Pal Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Hitesh Sood, CGC	Α
52	OA 474 of 2023	Mangal Singh	and others Union of India	Lt Col SN	None	A
32	OA 474 01 2023	ivialigal Siligil	and others	Sharma (Retd)	None	^
53	OA 646 of 2023	Harwinder Singh	Union of India	Lt Col Sajjan	Vikas Sharma, Sr	Α
	0/10/10/01/2020	l lai Willaoi Oiligii	and others	Parkash (Retd)	PC	/ \
54	OA 694 of 2023	Dipak Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
55	OA 1005 of 2023	Satpal Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Varsha Gahlawat,	Α
			and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
56	OA 1231 of 2023	Smt Santosh Devi	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
57	TA 04 of 2024	Issack Raj	Union of India	None	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	(arising out of CWP		and others		PC	
	No. 24 of 2002)					
58	OA 28 of 2024	Babu Ram	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
59	OA 251 of 2024	Tarlok Singh	Union of India	Baljinder Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr	Α
			and others	Singhvi	PC	
60	OA 1221 of 2024	Subrata Das	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
			and others		CGC	

61	CA 11 of 2023 in OA	Balvinder Singh	Brig SC	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
	627 of 2020		Khandpal, OIC		PC	
			Records, The			
			Punjab			
			Regiment and			
			another			
62	MA (E) 58 of 2024 in	Kala Singh	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Balwinder Kaur Sr	Α
	OA 3042 of 2017		Others		PC	
63	MA (E) 59 of 2024 in	Balwinder Singh	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	OA 3015 of 2017		Others			

Section officer 08-Apr-25